Ad Code

Parliament Constitutes A 26-Member Appointment Committee;13 From Each Side [Check List]

The Appointments Committee of the 8th Parliament of the Fourth Republic has been duly constituted. 

The Committee is Chaired by the Deputy Speaker of Parliament,Joe Osei Wusu. The 26-member committee has 13 members on each side of the House - 13 NDC and 13 NPP members. 

The Appointment committee is among other things responsible for the vetting of nominees for ministerial positions and other public offices. 

See Full List Below

Post a Comment